Newsletter
Hy-Lok DSuche
Search
Home
Home
Contact
Contact
Jobs
Jobs
Catalogues
Catalogues
Deutsch
Deutsch
Menue
Menue

Product contact

Find the responsible Hy-Lok D employee for your questions about products or for on-site consultancy here.

 
 

Administration contact

Commercial order handling


Iris Kämna
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  iris.kaemna@hy-lok.de


Laura Peichert
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  laura.peichert@hy-lok.de


Veronika Peters
Apprentice 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  veronika.peters@hy-lok.de


Andre Schilling
Apprentice 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  andre.schilling@hy-lok.de

Procurement and Administration


Oliver Sievert
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  oliver.sievert@hy-lok.de

Accounting


Anja Armerding
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  anja.armerding@hy-lok.de

Field Service back-office


Ricardo Carvalho
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  ricardo.carvalho@hy-lok.de

Technical order handling


Holger Magura
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  holger.magura@hy-lok.de

Warehouse


Antoon Langejans
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0


Mario Schimpf
 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0

Management


Thomas Armerding
Managing Director 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0


Wolfgang Groh
Board of Management 

  +49 4207 6994 - 0
  wolfgang.groh@hy-lok.de


Heiko Moses
Sales Director 

  +49 171 3088209
  heiko.moses@hy-lok.de

Hy-Lok D Vertriebs GmbH
An der Autobahn 15
D-28876 Oyten

 
  +49 4207 6994-0
  +49 4207 6994-40


A company of the HANSA-FLEX Group